How Do I Block a Member?

Click on "Chats" on the top bar and you will be taken to your "Chats" home page.

This "Chats" home page shows all your open, closed and new chat requests received..

To block a member, click on the member photo on the left  of screen to open the full chat.

Simply click on the 3 dots to the right of the screen and from the drop-down menu of chat actions that appears, select "Block this user."

TO BLOCK A MEMBER FROM THEIR PROFILE

To block a member, visit his or her profile and click the 'Block' link that appears on the top-right corner of the profile. You can view your 'block list and unblock members by clicking the 'Who Can't I See?" link under the 'Search' tab. Once you block a member, you can't see that person and they can't see you anywhere on the site.

Please note, on mobile phones, the block link is found under the "Account" section at the bottom of the profile. Expand this section, and the block function will be revealed.



Feedback and Knowledge Base