How Do I Close or Reopen a Chat

Click on "Chats" on the top bar and you will be taken to your "Chats" home page. 

This "Chats" home page shows all your open, closed and new chat requests received..

To close a chat, open the chat you wish to close by clicking on the member icon on the far left.
The full chat will open on your screen.

Click on the 3 dots to the right of members name and photo.
A drop-down menu will appear and select "Close chat."

This now closed chat will be transferred to the "Closed Chats" section on your Chats page.

You can reopen the chat at any time.

Simply click on the "Closed Chats" tab, and then click on the chat you wish to reopen.

Click on the 3 dots to the right of members name and photo.

A drop-down menu will appear and select "Reopen this chat."






Feedback and Knowledge Base